Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation

Give to Lehman

Lehman College

Contact Us

Name Title Email Extension
Dr. Haiping Cheng Chair, Institutional Biosafety Committee haiping.cheng@lehman.cuny.edu x 7190
Dr. Joseph Rachlin Chair, Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee joseph.rachlin@lehman.cuny.edu x 8239
Dr. Alan Kluger Research Integrity Officer alan.kluger@lehman.cuny.edu x 8208
Dr. Daniel Kabat Conflict of Interest Officer daniel.kabat@lehman.cuny.edu x 8773
Dr. Justine McGovern Chair, Student Research Advisory Board justine.mcgovern@lehman.cuny.edu x 5180
Ms. Lisa Peralta

Research Programs Manager

Institutional Review Board (IRB)

Research Agreements Officer

lisa.peralta@lehman.cuny.edu x7870
Ms. Saeedah Hickman

Director of Research and Sponsored Program

Export Control Officer

Institutional Signing Official

saeedah.hickman@lehman.cuny.edu x 8357