Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation

Give to Lehman

Lehman College

Contact Us





Dr. Haiping Cheng

Chair, Institutional Biosafety Committee

x 7190

Dr. Joseph Rachlin

Chair, Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee

x 8239

Dr. Alan Kluger

Research Integrity Officer

x 8208

Dr. Daniel Kabat

Conflict of Interest Officer

x 8773

Dr. Mira Goral

Chair, Faculty Research Advisory Board

x 8460

Dr. Justine McGovern

Chair, Student Research Advisory Board

x 5180

Mr. Zoltan Boka

Institutional Review Board (IRB) Human Subjects Protections Program

x 4108

Ms. Saeedah Hickman

Director of Research and Sponsored Program, Institutional Signing Official

x 8357