Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation
search this website
search this website

Lehman College Logo Click Here to go back to Homepage

Online Education at Lehman College

Contact Us

Primary Mailing Address:

Carman Hall, Room 249
250 Bedford Park Blvd West
Bronx, NY 10468

Student Inquiries:

Our Online Enrollment Specialist can answer questions regarding the application process, online programs, online courses, how to register, as well as connect you with a program director or faculty member:

Joan Draper, Online Enrollment Specialist
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 10:00-6:00 Eastern Time
Office: Carman Hall, Room 249
Phone: 718-960-2400
Email: lehman.online@lehman.cuny.edu

Faculty Inquires:

For assistance with designing your course and making best use of Blackboard and other educational technology tools to support student learning, contact our Educational Technologist and Instructional Designer:

Naliza Sadik, Educational Technologist|Instructional Designer
Office: Carman Hall, Room 249
Phone: 718-960-7157
Email: naliza.sadik@lehman.cuny.edu

For questions and consultation on teaching online, hybrid and web-enhanced courses, and best practices in digital pedagogies, contact our Faculty Development Consultant:

Susan Ko, Faculty Development Consultant
Office: Carman Hall, Room 249
Phone: 718-960-5586
Email: susan.ko@lehman.cuny.edu

Technical Assistance:

Help Desk provides information and assistance with campus technology. In addition to walk-in consultations during our hours of operation.
Office Hours: standard business hours Monday-Friday when the College is open and during other times when the IT Center is open

Office: Carman Hall, Room 108
Online Contact: Online Form Requesting Assistance
Phone:  718-960-1111
Email: help.desk@lehman.cuny.edu

Blackboard Help

For technical questions about Blackboard, contact:

Stephen Castellano, Blackboard Administrator and Instructional Technology Support Specialist
Office: Carman Hall, Room 107
Phone: 718-960-8658
Email: stephen.castellano@lehman.cuny.edu

Inquiries about Lehman Online:

Olena Zhadko, Director of Online Education
Office: Carman Hall, Room 264
Phone: 718-960-1172
Email: olena.zhadko@lehman.cuny.edu

Not sure what you need or whom to contact? Feel free to email us at online.education@lehman.cuny.edu