Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation
search this website
search this website

Lehman College Logo Click Here to go back to Homepage

 

Contact Us

Lehman College/CUNY
Office of Graduate Admissions
Shuster Hall, Room 158
250 Bedford Park Blvd. West
Bronx, New York 10468

Telephone:  718-960-8777
Email: graduate.admissions@lehman.cuny.edu

General Office Hours*

  • Monday   9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday   9:00 AM - 6:30 PM*
  • Wednesday  9:00 AM - 6:30 PM*
  • Thursday   9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Friday  9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

*Extended hours when classes are in session. Please call ahead to confirm office hours.

Graduate Admissions Office Staff

Laurie Austin

Director of Admissions and Recruitment
Phone: 718-960-8706
Email: laurie.austin@lehman.cuny.edu

Valerie Brown

Associate Director of Admissions and Recruitment
Phone: 718-960-7250
Email: valerie.brown@lehman.cuny.edu

Erica Morales

Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
Phone: 718-960-7276
Email: erica.morales@lehman.cuny.edu

Rosa Ianuale

Graduate Admissions Advisor
Phone: 718-960-7185
Email: rosa.ianuale@lehman.cuny.edu

Dominick Lopez

Graduate Admissions Coordinator
Phone: 718-960-7288
Email: dominick.lopez@lehman.cuny.edu

Lourdes Sanchez

Graduate Admissions Coordinator
Phone: 718-960-6990
Email: lourdes.sanchez@lehman.cuny.edu