Skip to Main Content Skip to Main Navigation

Give to Lehman

Lehman College

Information Technology

Contact Us

Lehman College, CUNY
Office of Undergraduate Admissions
Shuster Hall, Room 161
250 Bedford Park Blvd. West
Bronx, New York 10468

Telephone:  718-960-8700
Facsimile:  718-960-8712
Email:
undergraduate.admissions@lehman.cuny.edu

General Office Hours

Fall 2017 Office Hours (August 25, 2017 – December 31, 2017)

  • Monday   9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday   9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday  9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
  • Thursday   9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Friday  9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Undergraduate Admissions Office Staff

  • Laurie Austin
    Director of Admissions & Recruitment
    Tel. 718-960-8706
    laurie.austin@lehman.cuny.edu

  • Undergraduate Freshmen Admissions
    Tel. 718-960-8700
    undergraduate.admissions@lehman.cuny.edu

  • Undergraduate Transfer Admissions
    Tel. 718-960-8713
    undergraduate.admissions@lehman.cuny.edu
    Virtual Transfer Center

  • Nancy Acosta
    Admissions Advisor
    Tel. 718-960-6785
    nancy.acosta1@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Peter Engel
    Associate Director
    Tel. 718-960-8078
    peter.engel@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Konstantinos Filis
    Admissions Advisor
    Tel. 718-960-8897
    kostandin.fili@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Katherine Henry Sosa
    Admissions Advisor
    Tel. 718-960-7264
    katherine.henry@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Abigail Laryea
    Admissions Advisor
    Tel. 718-960-6785
    abigail.laryea@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Miguel Pacheco
    Admissions Advisor
    Tel. 718-960-1806
    miguel.pacheco@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Jose Mancebo
    Associate Director of Admissions
    Tel. 718-960-8096
    jose.mancebo@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Gloria Figueroa
    Processing Manager
    Tel. 718-960-5858
    gloria.figueroa@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Edwin Santana
    Transfer Coordinator
    Tel. 718-960-8705
    edwin.santana@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Selvin Westby
    Freshman Coordinator
    Tel. 718-960-8703
    selvin.westby@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Transfer Evaluations
    Shuster Hall, Room 156
    250 Bedford Park Blvd. West
    Bronx, NY 10468
    Tel. 718-960-7218
    Fax. 718-960-5860
  • Aurea Rodriguez
    Assistant Director of Admissions
    Tel. 718-960-7101
    aurea.rodriguez@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Arthur Damian
    Transfer Evaluation Coordinator
    Tel. 718-960-7372
    arthur.damian@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Christie Lucchese
    Transfer Evaluation Coordinator
    Tel. 718-960-8141
    christie.lucchese@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Wanda Majette
    Transfer Evaluation Coordinator
    Tel. 718-960-8133
    wanda.majette@lehman.cuny.edu